Kontakta oss

Reception

Mikael Berzelius, Receptionschef
Aleksandra Sambevska Persson, Receptionist
Mathilda Harrysson, Receptionist
+46 (0) 486-219 00
info@stufvenas.se

Restaurang

För bordsbokning
+46 (0) 486-219 00

Peter Svensson, Restaurangchef
+46 (0) 486-219 01 till Peter Svensson
+46 (0) 486-219 03 till restaurangen
peter@stufvenas.se 

Stufvenäs Spa

Cajsa Gröhn, Spachef
+46 (0) 486-219 12
spa@stufvenas.se
 

 

Ekonomi/Fastigheter

Magnus Berzelius
+46 (0) 705-18 40 72
magnus@stufvenas.se

Helena Berzelius, VD
+46 (0) 486-219 02
helena@stufvenas.se

Marknadsavdelning

Anna Lejerhed Emrin, Marknadschef/vvd
+46 (0) 486-219 05
anna@stufvenas.se 

Husfru/Sälj

Eva Milesson, Husfru/sälj
+46 (0) 725-21 90 25
eva@stufvenas.se 

 

Ring nu på 0486-21900 eller boka rum online!